Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 10,785,748 535

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,447,798 2,841

99

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 8,600,412 6,782

97

Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,319,024 35

96

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 7,158,851 723

95

No variation 6 Android @Android 7,766,062 160

95

Up 7 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,539,324 0

94

No variation 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,608,933 11

94

Down 9 United Nations @UN 4,241,225 124

94

Up 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 6,702,875 186

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 IBCmass @ibcmass

+41
2 Dot Schools @DotSchools

+41
3 NetClick Inc. @kpietros

+39
4 A2A Optima @A2AOptima

+34
5 Arrayit @arrayit

+33

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,844,456 128,151

100

Up 2 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,737,663 124,972

99

Down 3 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik 14,668,024 136,388

99

Down 4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 64,574,895 45,766

94

Down 5 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 20,358,525 112,435

94

Up 6 Barack Obama @BarackObama 60,515,840 12,470

86

Down 7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 59,470,159 17,829

84

Down 8 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 29,874,894 12,651

83

Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 28,987,696 21,922

82

Down 10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez 30,036,899 13,634

82


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Dan Schreibstein @dschreib

+38
2 Daniel Perales @INNdaniperales

+36
3 TheBlogTv_Es @TheBlogTV_es

+27
4 ¡G.U.Y! @amitambien

+25
5 León @Vico_Samuel

+25

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 23,917,692 38,624

100

No variation 2 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,843,771 35,631

96

No variation 3 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 44,657,494 3,260

94

No variation 4 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 27,610,516 917

94

No variation 5 YouTube @YouTube 52,312,718 1,104

93

No variation 6 Twitter @twitter 41,913,351 0

92

No variation 7 The New York Times @nytimes 17,642,171 150

92

Up 8 Kanye West @kanyewest 12,795,917 21,677

91

Down 9 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 16,221,206 698

91

No variation 10 CNN @CNN 17,979,882 267

91


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Laura Concepción @LauraWasiWasi

+46
2 iAuthor @i_Author

+21
3 Papa Francisco @SSFranciscoI

+19
4 Nicklabs @nickcomputers

+19
5 UniversalBaby @Universalbaby

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,200,378 101

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 2,052,836 56

98

Up 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,179,193 57

96

Down 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 980,132 75

95

Up 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,586,780 203

95

Down 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 744,324 21

94

Up 7 The British Library @britishlibrary 987,372 34

93

Up 8 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,175,987 20

93

Down 9 The British Museum @britishmuseum 520,917 133

92

Down 10 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 573,649 27

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Abran Cancha @BlogAbranCancha

+25
2 Hostel06central @Hostel06central

+24
3 CENTA-IRTA @CENTAfood

+23
4 Quiles Abogados - IP Lawyers @SnchezQui

+22
5 Ficod @FICOD

+11

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises