Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 NASA @NASA 10,152,717 681

100

No variation 2 The White House @WhiteHouse 6,231,543 414

97

Up 3 Starbucks @Starbucks 7,838,823 413

96

Up 4 HootSuite @hootsuite 5,202,513 39

96

Down 5 PlayStation @PlayStation 6,731,015 290

95

No variation 6 UberSocial @UberSoc 12,434,581 0

95

Up 7 Android @Android 7,550,136 144

94

Up 8 Claro Brasil @ClaroBrasil 5,380,794 4

94

Up 9 United Nations @UN 4,052,292 97

94

No variation 10 Microsoft @Microsoft 6,525,127 85

94


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Social Gear @Blinkrapp

+45
2 Matchpoint Careers @mpcareers

+39
3 Pili Carrera @PiliCarrera1963

+38
4 Onlyleggings @Only_Leggings

+36
5 AdTotum @AdTotum

+35

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson 19,539,670 166,660

100

No variation 2 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles 24,686,814 116,806

90

No variation 3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber 63,805,891 51,973

88

No variation 4 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne 20,174,872 99,560

86

No variation 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 57,743,492 26,019

81

No variation 6 Lady Gaga @ladygaga 46,613,152 5,756

78

Up 7 Katy Perry @katyperry 69,914,613 4,745

77

Down 8 Barack Obama @BarackObama 58,619,140 1,360

77

Up 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato 28,427,698 10,446

76

No variation 10 Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande 28,736,190 11,176

76


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Juan María Aburto @juanmariaburto

+35
2 Kevin Furman @kevinfur

+30
3 Mr Delires @MrDelires

+26
4 Paris @xALFisaL

+22
5 Tori Lamour @ToriLamour

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 One Direction @onedirection 23,564,879 38,318

100

Up 2 The Ellen DeGeneres Show @TheEllenShow 43,398,435 1,090

94

Up 3 CNN Breaking News @cnnbrk 26,785,457 313

94

Down 4 YouTube @YouTube 51,033,521 303

94

Up 5 Twitter @twitter 38,609,967 316

93

No variation 6 Kanye West @kanyewest 12,277,737 26,143

93

Up 7 The New York Times @nytimes 16,745,120 137

93

Down 8 5 Seconds of Summer @5SOS 6,630,295 26,058

93

No variation 9 CNN @CNN 17,119,999 331

92

No variation 10 BBC Breaking News @BBCBreaking 15,308,563 417

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Pixelovers @pixelovers

+39
2 FastLaneDaily @fastlanedaily

+35
3 Solamente Peter @SolamentePeter_

+20
4 RepCom Informatica @RepComInfo

+20
5 rafi fuentes @RafiFuentesLina

+19

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises

  # Profile POPULARITY RTS AVERAGE PER TWEET (LAST 7 DAYS) ranking
No variation 1 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) @MuseumModernArt 2,126,151 85

100

No variation 2 Smithsonian @smithsonian 1,735,565 70

97

No variation 3 Guggenheim Museum @Guggenheim 1,162,029 48

96

Up 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art @metmuseum 947,837 81

95

Down 5 Walt Disney World @WaltDisneyWorld 1,551,869 243

95

Up 6 The Library of Congress @librarycongress 729,453 41

94

Up 7 Rock in Rio @rockinrio 2,164,715 45

94

Down 8 The British Library @britishlibrary 945,180 37

93

Up 9 The Getty Museum @GettyMuseum 564,240 21

92

Down 10 The British Museum @britishmuseum 491,855 147

92


Top rises Twitter

Last 30 days.


# Profile   Difference
1 Logo Designs Studio @logodezinss2dio

+22
2 Camping Puzol @campingpuzol1

+19
3 Hartera Festival @HarteraFestival

+19
4 www.elheraldodealcala.es @elheraldoalcala

+18
5 La Italiana Café @italianacafe

+17

Would you like to see the full list? Top rises